Chairman:
Dave Bird
01792 233634
chairman@sboc.org.uk

Secretary:
Allan Lasky
01554 770239
secretary@sboc.org.uk

Treasurer:
Steve Jones
01792 528578
treasurer@sboc.org.uk

Fixture Secretary:
Ben Mitchell
01792 519804
fixtures@sboc.org.uk

Development:
David Mitchell
01792 519804
development@sboc.org.uk

Mapping:
Roger Stein
01792 371450
mapping@sboc.org.uk

Publicity:
Niall Reynolds
01792 527566
publicity@sboc.org.uk

Club Captain:
Gill Lock
01656 863556
clubcaptain@sboc.org.uk

Junior Club Captain:
William Reynolds
01792 527566
nm.reynolds@hotmail.co.uk

WOA Club Representative:
Samantha Healy
01792 447114
sammyhealy@hotmail.co.uk

Child Welfare Officer:
Margaret Reynolds
01792 527566
nm.reynolds@hotmail.co.uk

Equipment:
Niall Reynolds
01792 527566
nm.reynolds@hotmail.co.uk

Schools Development:
Bridget Stein
01792 371450
schools@sboc.org.uk

Club Coach:
Roger Stein
01792 371450
coach@sboc.org.uk

Permanent Orienteering Courses (P.O.C.s):
David Mitchell
01792 519804
dave_and_ann.mitchell@ntlworld.com